christine~ (eppylover) wrote,
christine~
eppylover

The Geller Book for 45 cents! You can't go wrong!

Click for details

Click to go see this auction
,

but hurry ~~ it ends today at

5:48pm Pacific, 6:48 Mountain,
7:48 Central, 8:48 Eastern time.

Under these conditions,
anybody who doesn't buy this,
who doesn't have it already,
is seriously sad.

After all, it's only 45 cents plus $2.65 postage!

Eppylover says:
"In My Life" is the best Brian bio ever written ~ it's every bit an equal
(actually a completion or complement) to "The Man Who Made The Beatles" by Ray Coleman.

Publisher's Note
"The life and tragic death of Beatles manager Brian Epstein is
chronicled through interviews with family, friends, and colleagues
and excerpts from Epstein's own never-before-published diaries,
in a biography that sheds new light on the early days of the Fab Four."


The Brian Epstein Story by Debbie Geller

If I didn't already own two versions of this book,
with these two different covers,
I'd buy the damn thing myself.
Again.
Subscribe

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 3 comments